Inside this guide
- Crescent at a glance (checked Oct 4, 2026)
- How much does Crescent cost? (checked Oct 4, 2026)
- What floor plans does Crescent have?
- What fees does Crescent charge besides rent? (from the property’s floor plans page, Oct 4, 2026)
- What amenities does Crescent list?
- What is the pet policy at Crescent?
- What are the lease terms, utilities and parking at Crescent?
- Where is Crescent and what is nearby?
- What do reviewers say about Crescent?
- Frequently asked questions
- Want help finding your Austin apartment? It’s free.
- Related posts
By Alexander Concepcion, Taco Street Locating. Checked Oct 4, 2026 against Crescent’s website.
Crescent is a 2021 apartment community at 127 E Riverside Dr in Austin. On Oct 4, 2026, its leasing tool showed 13 homes: one-bedrooms from $1,695 and two-bedrooms from $2,180. Most of its 29 plans say Contact Us, and the site publishes no fee, deposit, pet or special amounts.
Free Austin apartment locating from Alexander. 200+ 5-star Google reviews.
Start My Free Austin Apartment Search
What happens next: fill out the short form, Alexander personally reviews your answers and sends you options, and it costs you nothing.
Crescent at a glance (checked Oct 4, 2026)
| Fact | Detail | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Address | 127 E Riverside Dr, Austin, TX 78704 | Property website |
| Neighborhood | South River City / Riverside | Property website |
| Year built | 2021 (from our property database; not rechecked) | Our database |
| Units | 13 homes shown available on Oct 4, 2026; 29 plans listed | Property website |
| Floor plans | Studio, 1- and 2-bedroom apartments, 392 to 1,363 sq ft | Property floor plans page |
| Rent from | 1BR from $1,695; 2BR from $2,180 (starting prices; studios say Contact Us) | Property floor plans page |
| Specials | None found; the site lists a Music Lane Resident Perks Program (ask the team for details) | Property website |
| Pets | Pet-friendly; amounts not published | Property website |
| Lease terms | Not stated | Property website |
| Parking | Parking garage; rates not found | Property website |
| Phone / hours | 737-252-1993; Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, Sat 10am-5pm, Sun closed | Property website |
How much does Crescent cost? (checked Oct 4, 2026)
The property’s availability tool listed 13 homes on Oct 4, 2026, across seven plans. The 701 sq ft A5b one-bedroom started at $1,695 and the 846 sq ft A7c was $2,020. The 900 sq ft B1 two-bedroom started at $2,180, and the 1,151 sq ft B12 was $2,595. All 22 other plans, including all three studios, said Contact Us instead of a price.
The floor plans page says prices are base rent and that additional fees may apply, such as utilities, package delivery, trash, water and amenities, and that deposits vary. It does not give dollar amounts for any of them, so ask the office for a full monthly quote.
What floor plans does Crescent have?
| Plan | Beds / baths | Size (sq ft) | Price | Homes shown |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A5b | 1BR/1BA | 701 | $1,695 to $1,795 | 3 |
| A5c | 1BR/1BA | 739 | $1,890 | 1 |
| A7c | 1BR/1BA | 846 | $2,020 | 1 |
| B1 | 2BR/2BA | 900 | $2,180 to $2,275 | 3 |
| B2 | 2BR/2BA | 994 | $2,325 | 1 |
| B4 | 2BR/2BA | 1,158 | $2,435 to $2,525 | 3 |
| B12 | 2BR/2BA | 1,151 | $2,595 | 1 |
Source: the property’s floor plans page and its embedded availability tool, Oct 4, 2026. The page says ‘base rent is on monthly frequency’ and that additional fees may apply. The tool did not state a lease term or any fees, and the other 22 plans (three studios, 10 one-bedrooms and nine two-bedrooms) said Contact Us.
What fees does Crescent charge besides rent? (from the property’s floor plans page, Oct 4, 2026)
| Fee | Amount | Required? |
|---|---|---|
| Fixed monthly fees | Not published; the site says utilities, package delivery, trash, water and amenity charges may apply | Ask the office |
| Application fee | Not published | Ask the office |
| Admin fee | Not published | Ask the office |
| Security deposit | Not published; the site says deposits vary | Ask the office |
| Pet fees | Not published | Ask the office |
| Parking | A parking garage is listed; rates not published | Ask the office |
I did not find any fee, deposit, pet or parking amounts on the pages I read, so ask the office for a written quote before you apply.
Start My Free Austin Apartment Search
Free for renters. I’m personally involved in every search. What happens next: fill out the short form, Alexander personally reviews your answers and sends you options, and it costs you nothing.
What amenities does Crescent list?
Community: a rooftop lounge with panoramic Downtown Austin views, a resort-style salt water pool, a dog park, a resident lounge, a conference room, a 24-hour fitness center, a 24-hour laundry facility, concierge services and a parking garage. The site also lists the Music Lane Resident Perks Program.
Apartment: I did not find an apartment features list on the pages I read.
Amenities are from the property’s website, Oct 4, 2026.
What is the pet policy at Crescent?
The property site says it is a pet-friendly community and lists a dog park. I did not find pet fees, pet rent, limits or breed restrictions, so confirm those with the office before you apply.
What are the lease terms, utilities and parking at Crescent?
The leasing tool did not state a lease term, so ask which term each quote covers. The floor plans page says utilities, package delivery, trash, water and amenity charges may apply and that deposits vary. A parking garage is listed, and I did not find rates.
Where is Crescent and what is nearby?
Crescent is at 127 E Riverside Dr in Austin, 78704. The amenities page says it is minutes from the Lady Bird Lake hike and bike trail, and the neighborhood page lists nearby restaurants, coffee shops and shopping around South Congress. I have not timed any walks or drives. For another Central Austin option, see our Caliza review.
What do reviewers say about Crescent?
Our property database shows a 4.1 out of 5 rating from 258 reviews (retrieval date not recorded and not rechecked). I have not summarized reviewer themes for this page, so read recent reviews on Google and other sites before touring.
Frequently asked questions
How much is rent at Crescent?
On Oct 4, 2026, the leasing tool showed one-bedrooms from $1,695 and two-bedrooms from $2,180. Studios and most other plans said Contact Us.
What fees does Crescent charge beyond rent?
The site did not publish fixed monthly fees, an application fee, an admin fee or a deposit. It says utilities, package delivery, trash, water and amenity charges may apply and deposits vary.
Does Crescent have specials?
I did not find a rent special. The site lists a Music Lane Resident Perks Program and says to ask the team for details.
Is Crescent pet-friendly?
The community is pet-friendly and has a dog park. I did not find pet fees, rent or restrictions.
What lease terms does Crescent offer?
The leasing tool did not state a lease term. Ask the office which terms are available.
Where do I tour Crescent?
It is at 127 E Riverside Dr, Austin, TX 78704, phone 737-252-1993. The property site lists office hours of Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm and Saturday 10am to 5pm. The office is closed Sunday.
Want help finding your Austin apartment? It’s free.
Taco Street Locating is a free apartment locating service in Austin. We’ve helped hundreds of renters find a home, and we have 200+ 5-star Google reviews. I’m personally involved in every apartment search: I’ll learn what you need, build your shortlist, and tour with you. Prefer to talk it through? I’m available for phone calls and in-person meet ups. I’m Alexander Concepcion, and I’ll be your point of contact. Free for renters. Apartment communities pay us, so it doesn’t change your lease or your specials. You can also search with AI and hand the shortlist to Alexander.
Start My Free Austin Apartment Search Call or meet up with Alexander
What happens next: fill out the short form, Alexander personally reviews your answers and sends you options, and it costs you nothing.
Prefer to start right here? Fill out the form below.
